Stock quote

Stock chart

Historical lookup

Investment calculator

Analyst Coverage

Please note that any opinions, estimates, or forecasts regarding Nevro's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts, or predictions of Nevro or its management. Nevro does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions, or recommendations.

Firm Analyst Email
Bank of America Bob Hopkins robert.a.hopkins@baml.com
Canaccord Genuity Bill Plovanic wplovanic@cgf.com
Citi Joanne Wuensch joanne.wuensch@citi.com
Guggenheim Chris Pasquale chris.pasquale@guggenheimpartners.com
J.P. Morgan Robbie Marcus robert.j.marcus@jpmorgan.com
JMP Securities David Turkaly dturkaly@jmpsecurities.com
Morgan Stanley David R. Lewis david.r.lewis@morganstanley.com
Oppenheimer Suraj Kalia Suraj.Kalia@opco.com
Redburn (Europe) Limited Edward Ridley-Day ed.ridley-day@redburn.com
RW Baird Michael Polark mpolark@rwbaird.com
Truist Kaila Krum kaila.krum@truist.com
SVB Leerink Danielle Antalffy danielle.antalffy@svbleerink.com
UBS Securities Matt Taylor matthew-c.taylor@ubs.com
Wells Fargo Larry Biegelsen lawrence.biegelsen@wellsfargo.com
William Blair Margaret Kaczor mkaczor@williamblair.com

Contact Nevro